There are a few different ways to delete someone’s blog.
The easiest way is to go to their blog and click on the “edit” link in the upper right corner. On the “Edit Blog” page, under the “Settings” tab, you’ll see a “Delete this Blog” link.
Click on this button and confirm your decision by clicking on the “delete” button. .
If you no longer have access to the blog owner’s account, you can also delete their blog by going to the “Blog Directory” page and clicking on the “delete” link next to their blog’s name. Finally, if you only have access to the blog’s URL, you can delete it by entering http://www.example.com/blogname into your web browser and pressing Enter.