Tumblr is a social networking website where users can post blogs, articles, and photos. Blogs can be about anything and are often used to share personal thoughts and experiences.
When a blogger signs up for Tumblr, they are given a Tumblr account name and password. Bloggers can then post content to their blog by using the Tumblr platform.
When a blog is deleted by Tumblr, the blogger’s account is deleted along with the blog content. This means that all of the posts made to the blog are lost forever.
If a blogger has any unpublished posts that were saved before the blog was deleted, those posts will also be lost. If the blogger had any followers on their blog, those followers will also be lost when the blog is deleted.